Colour matching made easy

The Mipa Color System III makes the search for the perfect colour shade much easier. As usual, the colour samples are sorted chromatically according to colour group, so that the main shades, variants and annual fans are found in only one colour chart and colour shades that are very similar to each other can be easily compared. The complete system is supplied in a lockable metal cabinet for wall mounting. A simple locking ring allows convenient sorting of future updates for which every fan provides sufficient place. There is also a pure solid colour system available for users of the 2K-systems Mipa OC or Mipa PUR HS.

Mipa Color-System MCS III

Mipa Color-System Uni

X-Rite MA3

MIPA also offers the perfect solution for electronical colour search. The MipaMix SSP device X-Rite MA 3 stands out with durable LED lights and significantly reduced need for calibration. Installation and operation of the unit remain as usual safe and intuitive.

  • Multi-angle spectrophotometer with compact design
  • Intuitive handling due touchscreen
  • 11 different languages selectable
  • Naming of measurements on the device possible
  • Measurement port opens and closes automatically
  • 3-pin-system ensures correct positioning
  • Low-maintenance LED technology
  • Calibration lasts for 14 days

item no. 24900 0015


MipaMix Elite

The full potential of electronic colour measurement can be experienced in combination with the formulation software MipaMix Elite, which has been especially developed for users of spectrophotometers. Numerous features make this program a professional tool:

  • All colours can be displayed on the screen, so that an “electronic colour chart” has been generated
  • All measurements made with the MipaMix SSP device can be directly compared on the screen to the best hits of the database. Furthermore, the database hits can be corrected and thus adapted to match the sample if the first hits do not appear sufficiently accurate.
  • When mixing, the paint can already be adjusted ready for spraying. All other additional coating materials can also be mixed by means of this program and adjusted to the desired application and processing condition.
  • In addition to the standard colour formulations, users can create as many own databases as they want.
  • The weighing of mixtures can be recorded and saved as own formulation with individual annotations and finally retrieved later on. This enables the user to also exactly determine the paint consumption per job.

MipaMix Online


Mipa tinting and colorimetric seminar

MIPA offers its own training courses on this extensive and always topical subject. The knowledge and experience of the user combined with the technical possibilities of Mipa mixing systems solve any colour shade problem.
For more information about our training courses, please click here.

MCS ColorMatch Magnetschablone

With the new Mipa MCS ColorMatch Magnetschablone, you can quickly decide whether your chosen colour matches the vehicle to be painted. The template allows you to easily attach the colour card and spray-out and remove them again without leaving any residue. The painter can flexibly fix the magnetic board to the vehicle and compare the shades with the original color of the car. With this efficient system, the vehicle can also be viewed from different perspectives without making manual fixation necessary. The MCS ColorMatch Magnetschablone makes comprehensive color matching possible and guides you quickly and reliably to the right colour.

×
1 / 2
2 / 2

Artikel-Nr.: 24999 0010

Farbtonfindung leicht gemacht

Mit dem Mipa Color-System III wird die Suche nach dem perfekten Farbton erheblich erleichtert. Die Farbmuster sind wie gewohnt chromatisch je nach Farbgruppe sortiert, sodass sich Haupttöne, Varianten und Jahresfächer in nur einer Farbtonkarte finden und nahe zusammen liegende Farbtöne einfach miteinander verglichen werden können. Das Komplettsystem wird in einem verschließbaren Metallschrank zur Wandmontage geliefert. Ein einfacher Verschlussring erlaubt das komfortable Einsortieren zukünftiger Updates, für die jeder Fächer noch ausreichend Platz bietet. Für Nutzer der 2K-Unisysteme Mipa OC oder Mipa PUR HS steht auch ein reines Uni-Farbkartensystem zur Verfügung.

Mipa Color-System MCS III

Mipa Color-System Uni

X-Rite MA3

Auch für die elektronische Farbtonfindung bietet MIPA perfekte Möglichkeiten. Das MipaMix SSP-Gerät X-Rite MA 3 bietet den Vorteil langlebiger LED-Lampen und eines deutlich reduzierten Kalibrierbedarfs. Installation und Handhabung des Geräts bleiben gewohnt sicher und intuitiv.

  • Mehrwinkelfarbmessgerät in kompakter Bauweise
  • Intuitive Steuerung mittels Touchscreen
  • 11 Sprachen am Gerät einstellbar
  • Benennung von Messungen am Gerät möglich
  • Messöffnung öffnet und schließt sich automatisch
  • 3 Pin System ermöglicht sichere Positionierung
  • Wartungsarme LED-Technologie
  • Kalibrierung nur alle 14 Tage notwendig

Artikel-Nr.: 24900 0015


MipaMix Elite

Die ganze Stärke der elektronischen Farbmessung zeigt sich in Verbindung mit der Rezeptur-Software MipaMix Elite, die speziell für die Nutzer eines Spektralphotometers entwickelt wurde. Zahlreiche Eigenschaften machen das Programm zum Profi-Tool:

  • Alle Farbtöne können auf dem Bildschirm angezeigt werden, womit eine „elektronische Farbtonkarte“ realisiert wurde.
  • Für alle Messungen mit dem MipaMix SSP Gerät besteht die Möglichkeit des Vergleichs mit den besten Treffern aus der Datenbank direkt am Bildschirm. Weiterhin können die Datenbanktreffer korrigiert und damit näher an die Vorlage angeglichen werden, falls die ersten Treffer nicht ausreichend genau erscheinen.
  • Beim Ausmischen kann der Lack bereits spritzfertig eingestellt werden. Auch die Nebenprodukte sind über das Programm mischbar und auf die jeweilige Anwendung und Umgebungsbedingung einstellbar.
  • Neben den Standardrezepten kann der Nutzer beliebig viele eigene Datenbanken anlegen.
  • Ausmischungen können in die Wiegehistorie übertragen und als Eigenrezepte mit individuellen Anmerkungen gespeichert sowie später wieder gesucht werden. Damit ist auch der Lackverbrauch pro Auftrag festzustellen.

Mipa Nuancier Kurs

Zu diesem umfangreichen und immer aktuellen Thema bietet MIPA eigene Schulungen an. Die Kenntnisse und Erfahrungen des Anwenders in Kombination mit den technischen Möglichkeiten der Mipa Mischsysteme lösen jedes Farbtonproblem.

MCS ColorMatch Magnetschablone

Mit der neuen Mipa MCS ColorMatch Magnetschablone können Sie schnell entscheiden, ob der von Ihnen gewählte Farbton zu dem zu lackierenden Fahrzeug passt. An der Schablone lassen sich Farbtonkarte und Spritzmuster ganz einfach befestigen und wieder rückstandslos entfernen. Der Lackierer kann die Magnettafel flexibel am Fahrzeug anbringen und die Farbtöne mit dem Originalfarbton des Autos vergleichen. Mit diesem effizienten System kann das Fahrzeug auch aus verschiedenen Perspektiven betrachtet werden, wobei eine Fixierung mit den Händen überflüssig wird. Die Mipa MCS ColorMatch Magnetschablone macht so einen umfassenden Farbtonabgleich möglich und führt schnell und sicher zum richtigen Farbton.

×
1 / 2
2 / 2

Artikel-Nr.: 24999 0010